Employees in the Human-Centred Computing Section

We aim to fundamentally understand and improve the relation between computational technology and people. Our research focuses on using computing to support people’s activities and well-being; inventing new ways for people to interact with technology, and understanding how human capabilities are influenced by technology. We are a diverse and highly collaborative group of researchers that strives to provide a welcoming, supportive, and caring environment for all.

Learn more about our research and teaching on our section website.

Name Title Image
Andreea-Anamaria Muresan PhD Fellow Billede af Andreea-Anamaria Muresan
Arpit Bhatia PhD Student Billede af Arpit Bhatia
Barry Alan Brown Professor Billede af Barry Alan Brown
Bhaskar Dutt PhD Student Billede af Bhaskar Dutt
Daniel Lee Ashbrook Associate Professor Billede af Daniel Lee Ashbrook
Daniel Spikol Associate Professor Billede af Daniel Spikol
Erik Frøkjær Associate Professor Emeritus Billede af Erik Frøkjær
Hasti Seifi Affiliate Associate Professor Billede af Hasti Seifi
Irina Shklovski Professor Billede af Irina Shklovski
Joanna Emilia Bergström Associate Professor Billede af Joanna Emilia Bergström
Kasper Hornbæk Professor Billede af Kasper Hornbæk
Kellie Anne Dunn PhD Fellow Billede af Kellie Anne Dunn
Mantas Cibulskis PhD Fellow Billede af Mantas Cibulskis
Martin Maunsbach PhD Fellow Billede af Martin Maunsbach
Melanie Duckert Schmidt Visitor Billede af Melanie Duckert Schmidt
Mirabelle Jones PhD Fellow Billede af Mirabelle Jones
Morten Misfeldt Professor Billede af Morten Misfeldt
Olga Iarygina Visitor Billede af Olga Iarygina
Pernille Bjørn Professor Billede af Pernille Bjørn
Rozalia Natalia Avlona Marie Curie Fellow Billede af Rozalia Natalia Avlona
Sarah Frances Homewood Assistant Professor - Tenure Track Billede af Sarah Frances Homewood
Sean Chew Research Assistant Billede af Sean Chew
Sonja Rebecca Rattay Marie Curie Fellow Billede af Sonja Rebecca Rattay
Teresa Hirzle Postdoc Billede af Teresa Hirzle
Thomas van Gemert PhD Fellow Billede af Thomas van Gemert
Tor-Salve Dalsgaard PhD Fellow Billede af Tor-Salve Dalsgaard
Ulrik Lyngs External Postdoc Billede af Ulrik Lyngs
Valeria Borsotti PhD Student Billede af Valeria Borsotti
Valkyrie Arline Savage Assistant Professor - Tenure Track Billede af Valkyrie Arline Savage
Viktor Holm-Janas PhD Fellow Billede af Viktor Holm-Janas